The University of Southampton

Wilson award for SHEP publication

Published: 29 June 2012

SHEP researchers win the 2012 Ken Wilson award for their work on the "The K->(pipi)I=2 Decay Amplitude from Lattice QCD" ([hep-lat] Phys.Rev.Lett 108 (2012) 141601). The Southampton awardees are Prof. Chris Sachrajda, Elaine Goode and Andrew Lytle.

More information here.


Articles that may also interest you

Share this article FacebookTwitterWeibo